Mr. Joseph Adams
President, Bishop Guilfoyle Catholic High School

Ms. Anna M. Anna ’95
Rural Health Policy Subject Matter Expert, Rural Health Redesign Center Organization

Dr. Reginald Blaber
Executive Vice President and Chief Clinical Officer, Virtua Health

Mr. Paul Calandra
Vice President and General Manager, Jennmar Corporation

Mr. William Caldwell, Jr.

Sr. Eileen Campbell, RSM
Director of New Membership, Sisters of Mercy of the Americas

Mr. Sean Cook
CEO, Somerset Trust Company

Mr. Philip Devorris
President & CEO, Blair Companies

Sr. Mary Ann Dillon, RSM
Sisters of Mercy

Ms. Carolyn Donaldson
VP, Community Engagement & Relationship Development, Kish Bank

Mr. Gregory Drew (Vice-Chair & Treasurer)
President, Value Drug Company

Ms. Jan Fisher
President, UPMC Altoona/UPMC Bedford

Mr. Philip Freeman
President/CEO, Reliance Bank

Dr. Leah Hollis
Associate Dean for Access, Equity, and Inclusion/Professor, Penn State College of Education

Mr. Patrick Irwin
Chief Operating Officer/Executive Vice President, Leonard S. Fiore, Inc.

Dr. Leamor Kahanov
Senior Vice President & Provost, Alvernia University

Dr. Sheela Kerstetter
Dermatologist, UPMC Blair Medical Associates

Mr. Mark Latterner
Executive Director, Jubilee Association

Mr. Michael McLanahan (Trustee Emeritus)
Chairman & CEO, McLanahan Corporation

Dr. Renée Martin-Nagle, J.D., LL.M, Ph.D. ‘79 (Secretary)
President and CEO, A Ripple Effect, PLLC

Dr. Matthew Perry
Chairman, Department of Emergency Medicine, Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center

Mr. Richard Rose, Esquire
Vice President, Chief Legal Officer & Secretary, Coronado Global Resources, Inc.

Mr. Adam Sheetz (Chair)
Executive VP of Operations, Sheetz, Inc. 

Dr. Stella Somiari
Senior Director, Biobank and Biospecimen Science Research, Chan Soon-Shiong Institute of Molecular Medicine at Windber

Mr. Matthew Stuckey
President/General Manager, Stuckey Automotive

Mr. Tyler Trimbath ‘08
Managing Partner, THOR Financial Technologies

Mr. William (Bill) Ward, Jr.
President, Ward Transport and Logistics